Riley H. Rogers

Mayor Village of Dolton

David Moore

17th Ward Alderman and Committeemen

Roderick T. Sawyer

6th Ward Alderman and Committeemen

 City Council Black Caucus Chairman

 Frank Zuccarelli

Thornton Township Supervisor

Thornton Township Committeemen


Democracy For America

Karen Yarbrough 

Cook County Recorder of Deeds

Proviso Township Committeemen

Executive Vice Chairman of Democratic Party

Walter Burnette, Jr.

27th Ward Alderman and Committeemen 

Tim Bradford

MWRD Commissioner

First Vice Chairman of Democratic Party

Rich Township Committeemen

Michael Scott, Jr.

24th Ward Alderman and Committeemen 

Danny Davis

U.S. Congressman 

Cook County Democratic Women


Gregory Mitchell

7th Ward Alderman and Committeemen 

Vernard L. Alsberry, Jr.

President Village of Hazel Crest
South Suburban Mayors and Managers Association

Michelle Harris

8th Ward Alderman and Committeemen 

Alan Streeter

Former Alderman 17th ward

Howard Brookins, Jr.

21st Ward Alderman and Committeemen 


Sue Sadlowski Garza

10th Ward Alderman and Committeemen

1st Judicial Sub-Circuit Endorsements